Someone on GH had an alt (registered to Ares Central) that they wound up donating to the roster. He unlinked the alt from his handle, but he’s still getting all that character’s new notification info now that the character got picked up by someone else.
Could we have it so unlinked handles no longer see notifications? He’s also still showing as being that Player’s alt on the Player page.
Additionally, could we get players who no longer have character bits on the game removed from the list of players? There are a few people who picked up rosters, linked them, then never played them, but they still show as playing that roster, even if someone else has since picked up the character. Same with people who had a toon nuked: they still show on the list of Players, just with no characters.