So right now when you share a scene it’s public for everyone. But sometimes for story purposes or spoilers or the like you need to keep a scene private. Other times you have a text scene or such that you’d like to keep for reference but maybe not publish either.
Could an option be implemented to publish a scene but keep it private to the participants/staff, so that people can keep all RP logs without fear of losing them to a timeout? There’s no quick easy way to copy/paste an active scene without hanging onto all of the OOC stuff. If there was even a ‘cleanup’ option that would prepare it for sharing but not make it live, then at least I could copy the log over to Evernote for longterm safekeeping.